Meet the Team

Ryan Metcalf

Ryan Metcalf

Managing Director

ryan.metcalf@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Helen Phillips

Helen Phillips

Customer Service Director

helen.phillips@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Dean Eastwood

Dean Eastwood

Financial Director

​dean.eastwood@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Patrick Whitworth

Patrick Whitworth

Production Director

patrick.whitworth@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Andrew Swales

Andrew Swales

Sales Director

andrew.swales@rnbgroup.co.uk

07814 378 069

Nick Casey

Nick Casey

Senior Customer Service Manager

​nick.casey@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Sophie Hepton

Sophie Hepton

Senior Customer Service Manager

sophie.hepton@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Matthew Harrison

Matthew Harrison

Creative Services Manager

​matthew.harrison@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Anna Hepton

Anna Hepton

Customer Service Manager

​anna.hepton@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

Customer Service Manager

​rachel.smith@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Emily Hill

Emily Hill

Account Manager

emily.hill@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Holly Naylor

Holly Naylor

Account Manager

​holly.naylor@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Kealey Kubas

Kealey Kubas

Customer Service Manager

kealey.kubas@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Jon Wendel

Jon Wendel

Planning Manager

​jon.wendel@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Katy Rhodes

Katy Rhodes

Senior Customer Service Executive

katy.rhodes@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Tom Green

Tom Green

Head of Dynamic Publishing

​tom.green@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Jodie Bywater

Jodie Bywater

Accounts Executive

​jodie.bywater@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Robert Metcalf

Robert Metcalf

Data Processing Manager

​robert.metcalf@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Kevin Butlin

Kevin Butlin

Warehouse Manager

​kevin.butlin@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Paul Horvath

Paul Horvath

Compliance Manager

​paul.horvath@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Dave Martin

Dave Martin

Head of Data Processing

dave.martin@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055