MEET THE TEAM

Ryan Metcalf

Managing Director

ryan.metcalf@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Helen Phillips

Head of Customer Service

helen.phillips@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Dean Eastwood

Financial Controller

dean.eastwood@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Patrick Whitworth

Head of Print

patrick.whitworth@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Alan Cruickshank

Head of Group Sales

alan.cruickshank@rnbgroup.co.uk

07961 761 049

Andrew Swales

Group Sales

andrew.swales@rnbgroup.co.uk

07961 761 049

John Tracey

Group Sales

john.tracey@rnbgroup.co.uk

07495 671 839

Emily Hill

Account Manager

emily.hill@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Nick Casey

Senior Customer Service Manager

nick.casey@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Anna Hepton

Customer Service Manager

anna.hepton@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Holly Naylor

Account Manager

holly.naylor@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Robert Metcalf

Data Processing Manager

robert.metcalf@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Sophie Hepton

Senior Customer Service Manager

sophie.hepton@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Andrew Croad

Customer Service Manager

* andrew.croad@rnbgroup.co.uk

( 0113 2100 055

Jon Wendel

Planning Manager

* jon.wendal@rnbgroup.co.uk

( 0113 2100 055

Jodie Bywater

Accounts Executive

* jodie.bywater@rnbgroup.co.uk

( 0113 2100 055

Katy Rhodes

Senior Customer Service Executive

katy.rhodes@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Tom Green

Head of Dynamic Publishing

tom.green@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Kealey Kubas

Customer Service Manager

kealey.kubas@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Dave Martin

Head of Data Processing

dave.martin@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Damon Leedham

Head of Document Management

damon.leedham@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Paul Horvath

Compliance Manager

paul.horvath@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Richard Briggs

Customer Service Manager

richard.briggs@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Michael Carabine

Hand Fulfilment Manager

michael.carabine@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

John Hinchliffe

Production Manager

john.hinchliffe@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Samantha Broadbent

Receptionist

samantha.broadbent@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Kevin Butlin

Warehouse Manager

kevin.butlin@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055