MEET THE TEAM

Ryan Metcalf

Managing Director

ryan.metcalf@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Helen Phillips

Customer Service Director

helen.phillips@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Dean Eastwood

Financial Director

dean.eastwood@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Patrick Whitworth

Production Director

patrick.whitworth@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Andrew Swales

Sales Director

andrew.swales@rnbgroup.co.uk

07961 761 049

Robert Lancastle

Business Development Manager

robert.lancastle@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Sophie Hepton

Senior Customer Service Manager

sophie.hepton@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Nick Casey

Senior Customer Service Manager

nick.casey@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Anna Hepton

Customer Service Manager

anna.hepton@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Rachel Smith

Customer Service Manager

rachel.smith@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Matthew Harrison

Creative Services Manager

matthew.harrison@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Holly Naylor

Account Manager

holly.naylor@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Emily Hill

Account Manager

emily.hill@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Kealey Kubas

Customer Service Manager

kealey.kubas@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Katy Rhodes

Senior Customer Service Executive

katy.rhodes@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Zoe Kenyon

Customer Service Executive

zoe.kenyon@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Jon Wendel

Planning Manager

jon.wendal@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Jodie Bywater

Accounts Executive

jodie.bywater@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Tom Green

Head of Dynamic Publishing

tom.green@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Robert Metcalf

Data Processing Manager

robert.metcalf@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Dave Martin

Head of Data Processing

dave.martin@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Kevin Butlin

Warehouse Manager

kevin.butlin@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Paul Horvath

Compliance Manager

paul.horvath@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Get a free quote